Let’s get this party started!

So this week has been such a mix. Hung out in Big Bear and  got totally sunburned. Did a swimsuit shoot for Sieloh in Maliu.

Finally yesterday I could get back to shipping and shopping for SLV. Today should be filled with sewing and hopefully a photo shoot. That would involve me gettin on that right about now….

I just ordered some fabric inks and random supplies to start some T-shirt limited stuff with my love Zachary. Should be hot hot hotttttttt

I’ll throw some photos in here later when I get a minute.

Smooches

Stefanie

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

